Tags

, , ,

One of our lovely brides Erin sent us this beautiful photograph of her in the ‘To Sir With Love’ Haircomb on her wedding day which was recently featured in ‘Confetti’ Bridal Magazine.

Erin says: “I wore my “to sir with love” amazing CDL hair piece as my something old on my wedding day. This stunning hair piece was a gift from my now in-laws which they had purchased for me many years ago now when the first Chelsea De Luca store was based at the TCB in Fortitude Valley. I wore it on the right hand side of my veil and it was a wonderful surprise to my in-laws when they saw it as I came down the aisle – it created tears of joy haha.”

ERIN COMAN WEDDING

 

Thank you so much Erin for sharing this with us! We wish you and your new husband all the best. xx

 

Have you been a cdl bride? Send us a photo to customercare@chelseadeluca.com and you too could be featured on our blog. 

